Search

Latest News

latest
French Organisation Files Formal GDPR Complaints against Facebook, Google & LinkedIn, Among Others Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Thursday, May 31, 2018 Rating: 5
Facebook Caught Up in Age Discrimination Lawsuit Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Wednesday, May 30, 2018 Rating: 5
Papua New Guinea to Ban Facebook for a Month in Bid to Stamp out Fake Users, Harmful Content & Misinformation Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Rating: 5
YouTube Faces Creator Backlash for Reshuffling Subscription Feeds in Non-chronological Order Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Tuesday, May 29, 2018 Rating: 5
Lifetime Deals and Shelfware are Burning a Hole in Our Pockets and Here's Why Reviewed by Ideas Girl on Thursday, May 24, 2018 Rating: 5
Facebook Expand Efforts to Prevent Intimate Images Being Shared Without Permission Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Thursday, May 24, 2018 Rating: 5
YouTube Begins Rollout of New Premium Music Streaming Service Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Wednesday, May 23, 2018 Rating: 5
Twitter Implement Custom ‘Twemoji’ Keyboard for Android App in Effort to Create a Consistent User Experience Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Tuesday, May 22, 2018 Rating: 5
New Online Safety Laws to be introduced in UK to Combat the Harmful Aspects of Social Media Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Monday, May 21, 2018 Rating: 5
Black Button Books’ “Read Something Better” Campaign Takes Aim at Social Media Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Friday, May 18, 2018 Rating: 5
LinkedIn Unveil Brand New ‘How You Match’ Feature for Jobseekers Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Rating: 5
Facebook Launches ‘Youth Portal’, Offering Guidance to Teens on the Platform Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Wednesday, May 16, 2018 Rating: 5
Cultivating a Life Online Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Tuesday, May 15, 2018 Rating: 5
YouTube Roll out New ‘Take a Break’ Feature Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Monday, May 14, 2018 Rating: 5
All Rights Reserved by Social Songbird © 2012 - 2018
Powered By Blogger

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.