Search

Latest News

latest
The Final End of Google+ Due To Users'​ Data Left Exposed Reviewed by Mili Ponce on Tuesday, October 09, 2018 Rating: 5
Your Follower Count is about to Drop - Twitter to Remove Locked Accounts from Follower Lists Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Monday, July 16, 2018 Rating: 5
YouTube Take Substantial Steps to Support Journalism and Combat Fake News on the Platform Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Friday, July 13, 2018 Rating: 5
Instagram Introduce Questions Sticker for Stories Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Wednesday, July 11, 2018 Rating: 5
Head of NHS Urges Social Media Companies to Take Responsibility for “Semi-Addictive & Manipulative Online Activities” Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Monday, July 09, 2018 Rating: 5
Promote Mode - Twitter’s Subscription-based Automated Marketing Engine Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Monday, July 02, 2018 Rating: 5
Facebook Introduce Keyword Snooze Feature to Control News Feed Content & Avoid Spoilers Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Friday, June 29, 2018 Rating: 5
Facebook Launches Grow – A New Marketing Program & Print Magazine for Business Leaders Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Thursday, June 28, 2018 Rating: 5
Law Experts Insist upon Health & Safety Laws to Protect Children on Social Media Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Tuesday, June 26, 2018 Rating: 5
US Colleges Say Social Media is “Fair Game” during Admissions Process, Recent Survey Concludes Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Monday, June 25, 2018 Rating: 5
Twitter Acquires San Francisco Tech Company Smyte in Continued Effort to Curb Online Abuse Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Friday, June 22, 2018 Rating: 5
Instagram Unveils IGTV App - A Brand New Long-form Video Platform that May Rival YouTube Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Friday, June 22, 2018 Rating: 5
Facebook Bring Gamification to Video Platform, Allowing for User-made Gameshows Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Rating: 5
YouTube Music & Premium Services Launched in 17 Countries Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Wednesday, June 20, 2018 Rating: 5
Unilever Calls for Increased Transparency among Social Media Influencers & Marketers Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Tuesday, June 19, 2018 Rating: 5
Using Social Media to Boost In-Store Sales [Infographic] Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Monday, June 18, 2018 Rating: 5
Privacy Concerns & Lack of Trust Blamed as Users Delete Social Media Accounts Reviewed by Sam Bonson on Monday, June 18, 2018 Rating: 5
All Rights Reserved by Social Songbird © 2012 - 2018
Powered By Blogger

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.