Latest News

latest
Dating and Social Media - A healthy relationship? Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Thursday, November 28, 2013 Rating: 5
Custom Timelines on Twitter Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Wednesday, November 27, 2013 Rating: 5
Facebook Privacy Settings and why 25% of us don't use them Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Tuesday, November 26, 2013 Rating: 5
Refused a job because of social media? - Does your online presence say more than your CV? Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Tuesday, November 26, 2013 Rating: 5
'Shots of Me': Justin Bieber's new selfie app Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Monday, November 25, 2013 Rating: 5
Best Times To Post On Social Media Reviewed by Mili Ponce on Saturday, November 23, 2013 Rating: 5
The Doctor keeping us in the dark - How Dr Who proved secrets can still be kept from social media Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Friday, November 22, 2013 Rating: 5
Become A Social Media Leader - 5 Top Tips! Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Friday, November 22, 2013 Rating: 5
How social media is boosting aid to the Philippines Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Thursday, November 21, 2013 Rating: 5
Snapchat Turns Down Facebook - A Battle Of Wits? Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Wednesday, November 20, 2013 Rating: 5
Google+ mini makeover! Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Wednesday, November 20, 2013 Rating: 5
The 'f' word being banned from Facebook Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Tuesday, November 19, 2013 Rating: 5
Is Social Media Really A Revolution? Reviewed by Alex Carson on Monday, November 18, 2013 Rating: 5
Is social media ruining University? Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Monday, November 18, 2013 Rating: 5
Personal vs Professional online reputation - How important is your social media persona? Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Friday, November 15, 2013 Rating: 5
Do you TweetDeck? Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Friday, November 15, 2013 Rating: 5
Best and Worst Phrases Used in Customer Service Reviewed by Courtney Gordner on Thursday, November 14, 2013 Rating: 5
What is going viral? And how easy is it? Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Thursday, November 14, 2013 Rating: 5
Where has the Facebook 'thumbs up' gone? Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Thursday, November 14, 2013 Rating: 5
User Advice: Do not consume alcohol while posting Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Tuesday, November 12, 2013 Rating: 5
Ben and Jerry's #freeconeday Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Tuesday, November 12, 2013 Rating: 5
The evolution of the selfie... and is it extinct yet? Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Monday, November 11, 2013 Rating: 5
The Insta drug deal Reviewed by Alex Carson on Monday, November 11, 2013 Rating: 5
YouTube has a shake up Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Friday, November 08, 2013 Rating: 5
Electronic Word of Mouth – The highs and lows of your product Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Friday, November 08, 2013 Rating: 5
Twitter on the market Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Thursday, November 07, 2013 Rating: 5
Google in need of their own Helpout? Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Thursday, November 07, 2013 Rating: 5
More mid-life social media! Reviewed by Faye Cannon on Wednesday, November 06, 2013 Rating: 5
All Rights Reserved by Social Songbird © 2010 - 2016
Powered By Blogger

Contact Form

Name

Email *

Message *

Powered by Blogger.